President’s Office
President and CEO — Linda Hartke
Executive Assistant to the President — Marc Soloweszyk
Board Liaison — Pamela Anderson
Director for Advocacy — Javier Cuebas
Policy Counsel — Jessica Jones, Esq.
Advocacy Fellow, LVC — Hayley Schultz


Chief Operating Officer — Gary Gold-Moritz
General Counsel — Shirley Bigley LaMotte
Human Resources Generalist — Charise Brown
Human Resources Administrator — Perrida Ballenger
Chief Information Officer — William Bisbee
IT Project Manager — John Banks
Operations Manager — Louis Eguzo
Support Services Specialist — Terrance Faison
Manager for Infrastructure and Support — Cameron Willey
Knowledge Management Project Coordinator — Rose Kane
Software Support Analyst — Christopher Walton
Senior IT Project Manager — Patrick Nowlan
Technical Business Analyst — Darlene Boblooch
Technical Business Analyst — Aqibullah Khan
Director of Evaluation — Kasia Kedzia


Chief Financial Officer — Vacant 
Director for Loans Operations and Management — Terry Holthause
Loans Operations Manager — Rana Al Mishlib
Loans Counselor — Melodi Lovely
Loans Counselor — Samuel Newman
Loans Assistant — Ann Fries
Controller — Mona Elhofy
Staff Accountant — Denise Underwood
Accounting Manager — Justyna Paez
Accounts Payable Clerk — Patricia Fraser
Director for Grants Finance — Scott Sherman
Affiliate Finance Manager — Marianne Freedman


Vice President for Programs — Kay Bellor
Program Coordinator for Programs — Drina Lancaster
Director for Refugee Services — Nina Zelic
Assistant Director for Pre-Arrival Services — Helen Molinaro
Placement Coordinator — Sovanna Sok
Placement Coordinator — Belinda Castro-Lee
Program Specialist — Stephanie Ward
Program Coordinator for Pre-Arrival Services — Mia Thiam
Program Coordinator for Family Reunification — Suzy Lac
Assistant Director for Stabilization — Rya Crafts
Program Manager for Stabilization — Hannah Cann
Program Coordinator for Stabilization — Christina McPherson
Program Manager for Stabilization — Bianca Nelson
Program Coordinator for Stabilization — Stephanie Polito
Assistant Director for Integration — Alicia Wrenn
Program Manager for Preferred Communities — Matthew Dolamore
Program Coordinator — Katharine Swiggett
Program Manager for Higher — Nicole Redford
Workforce Engagement Coordinator — Daniel Wilkinson
Cultural Orientation Coordinator — Daryl Morrissey
Program Coordinator — Laura Griffin
Director for Children’s Services — Dawnya Underwood
Program Coordinator — Angela Randall
Manager of Program Information Systems — Willette McCurdy
Continuous Quality Improvement Coordinator — Andrew Gerlicz
Assistant Director for Foster Care — Christine Gedim
Program Manager for Foster Care — Julia Hutton
Program Manager for Foster Care — Caitlin O’Donnell
Program Manager for Foster Care — LaMar Rice
Placement Coordinator — Sharetta Barnes
Assistant Director for Family Reunification — Ginny Fitchett
Program Manager for Family Reunification — Jessica Ranweiler
Program Manager for Family Reunification — Stephanie Remulla
Placement Coordinator — Ronda Eaton
Director for Migrant Services — Rev. David L. Myers


Vice President for Development, Outreach, and Communications — Staci Coomer
D.O.C. Coordinator — Kimberly Stokes
Director for Development — Mike Coburn
Assistant Director for Development — Kirsten Hongisto
Manager for Government Grants — Margaret Zeddies
Major Gifts Officer — Marta Spangler
Annual Giving Manager — Emanuel Figueroa
Donor Services Manager — MaryKathryn Odean
Development Coordinator — Brandy Freeman
Events Manager — Heidi Pena
Director for Marketing and Communications — Danielle Bernard
Marketing and Creative Services Manager — Jessica Fisher
Internal Communications Manager — Rebecca Heller
Director for Outreach — Folabi Olagbaju
Assistant Director for Outreach — Rev. Kevin Jacobson
Manager for Congregational Outreach — Kristy Herring
Program Specialist, Detention Visitation — Julia Coffin
Project Associate for Outreach — Whitney Palmer
Project Coordinator for Outreach from the Episcopal Service Corps — Rebecca Taylor
Project Coordinator for Outreach from Lutheran Volunteer Corps — Eileen Fordham